Skip to main content

General Assembly

Alexander Stoyanov, Assistant Professor, University of National and World Economy, Sofia, and Director of Research, Center for the Study of Democracy

Andrey Ivanov, PhD, Research Fellow, Institute of Market Economics

Blagovest Georgiev, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Sofia University

Evgenii Dainov, PhD, Editor-in-Chief, Insider magazine

George Prohasky, PhD, Senior Economic Advisor, Council of Ministers, and Chairman, Bulgarian Stock Exchange

Inko Razpopov, PhD, General Manager, Atlantic Agency

Mois Faion, PhD, Business Development Manager, Metromedia International Telecommunications, Stamford, U.S.

Ognian Shentov, PhD, President, Center for the Study of Democracy

Tihomir Bezlov, Research Fellow, Center for the Study of Democracy

Vladimir Yordanov, Executive Director, Center for the Study of Democracy

This website uses cookies for functional and analytical purposes. By continuing to browse it, you consent to our use of cookies and the CSD Privacy Policy. To learn more about cookies, incl. how to disable them. View our Cookie Policy.